Friday, January 19, 2018

Aaron Watson

8:00 pm

The District- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com.

 

 

Friday, January 19, 2018

Alabama

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Josh Turner

9:00 pm

The District- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets www.etix.com.

 

 

Friday, January 26, 2018

Cody Johnson

8:00 pm- The Anthem

Hardrock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the Rock Shop

 

 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Lee Brice

7:30 pm

Washington Pavilion- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.washingtonpavilion.org.

 

 

Friday, March 16, 2018

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

9:00 pm

The District- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com.

 

 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves, & Midland

7:30 pm

Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com or at the Tyson Center Box Office.

 

 

Friday, April 27, 2018

Brad Paisley

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Friday, May 11, 2018

Chris Young, Kane Brown, & Morgan Evans

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Shania Twain

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

7:30 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com